Showing posts with label secret undercover wish I was your lover. Show all posts
Showing posts with label secret undercover wish I was your lover. Show all posts

Tuesday, February 15, 2011

LIONS and shit...

I think that the love affair (in my head) with my secret, undercover, wish you my lover - is over. I've decided that chasing folks is far beneath me. I'm Leo the Lion for goodness sake! Lions prey for food, not for affection. Damn that...

Now in his defense, I doubt that he even knows that I'm interested, let alone remember my name - but still. I'm going back to my hay-day when the fellas would flock TO ME. I WILL NOT BE ONE OF THOSE DESPERATE BLACK WOMEN ON THOSE CNN SPECIALS ABOUT NOT BEING ABLE TO FIND A GOOD MAN! I'm too cool for that. Men smell desperation and if you're lucky, they'll run from it. If you're not lucky, they'll take advantage of it. It's a shame what one must go through just for the opportunity and longing to be loved...

So with my new weight loss...I'm getting my sexy BACK. Yeah thats right. My fat ass fell off for a couple of years. I think my longing for romance (did I mention that I'm a Leo - the most romantic and passionate sign of the zodiac) caused me to lower my standards. I thought, "well why not get to know a person for them?" Fuck that. The next person will be as close to perfect as I would like him to be. I'm not sewing a dress and trying to "make it work" (In my Tim Gunn voice) I'm going straight to Neiman's and buying that shit right off the rack. Not only will it be pristine in my eyes but all of the bitches will envy...

Enough of my tangent...Tiff Money is giving the fellas her ass to kiss in 20-1-1. Bask and revel in bitches. There's nothing you can do about it. The Lioness will proudly take her seat back on the thrown...Did you miss me?

Ok. This video is AWESOME. Well actually the song is better, the video helps you understand the song - you know, if you aren't as smart as me. HAHA! This is BODIES by Cee-lo. The entire song is a euphemism for SEX. Not just sex, GETTING IN. MURDERING it to be exact. Oh yeah...The video explained (at least from my point of view): He's a serial killer (check out the heel collection - serial killers take a souvenir and leave a calling card) He's also playing a doctor - I'm thinking Dr. Kevorkian. He explains to the women that he intends to "murder" them and will have no remorse in the morning. They willingly go for it knowing that it will be the end for them. Oh yeah I also think that him "murdering" it also means that his lovin' is for one night only. My favorite line - "they say that chivalry is dead, then why is her body laying in my bed." Meaning while others may be on that bullshit, Cee-lo's got what it takes to talk you out of those draws baby. lol. Even awesomer- Janelle Monae turns the tables on him and "murders" him. I need to "murder" some people myself...

Saturday, February 5, 2011

Current Feeling...PASSION

This video currently sums up how I am feeling at the moment.


Did you know that the Leo is the most passionate sign of the zodiac? Well it is. If you have ever had the pleasure of "being" with a Leo then you know what I mean. This song has literally taken a page from my "love" book.  In it she describes passion. Making love to the point of a Euphoric state. Letting your mind and body be free to enjoy pleasure.


I think that people complicate sex too much. Do what feels good. Have a truely passionate experience. Step outside of yourself for a moment. "It's the laws of attractions that set actions, Not the voices of the conscious programmed with so much nonsense. Trying to fear us from what's natural. We were all born supernatural." As a lover - and generally nosey person, I LOVE getting to know my lover inside and out. What makes him moan, squirm and scream...and that's enough about me today. LMFAO. This goes out to my secret, under-cover, wish I was your lover...you should just "Let Me." Enjoy the video.





Here are the lyrics. 


I see you thinking if I'm thinking what you're thinking*
I just move where the mood inside takes me
Looks like faith means to lead us into nowhere
Touching every layer of matter from beginning to latter
It's the laws of attractions that set actions
Not the voices of the conscious programmed with so much nonsense
Trying to fear us from what's natural
We were all born supernatural
And right now I just wanna get closer to you

[Chorus (2x):]
If you let me
I'd love to
Baby tell me would you let me
If you let me
I'd love to
Baby will you?
Let me

Sometimes I get carried away by the...
To be with you night and day
I love the way we miss behave
In that earthly way it means I get to feel you with all senses
Burning in senses
These... how could I forget it?
I'm not the good girl nor the bad girl
I'm a woman
Hear me roar while you adore me
And employ me to explore for your mission
I'm on a mission to find you
Will you let me?

[Repeat Chorus:]

I suppose now it's the time
That we imply body soul and min
Do you mind
I'll just love it
If you will let me find myself in you
Let me introduce you to a seduction
That will guide you into another groove
I see future in you
I read pages of you
And never get tired
You get me higher
This flow is... another place another space
I hope you'll retry what you've ever lost

Wednesday, December 29, 2010

Sigh...I need a hobby

I have way too much time on my hands. I think that I'm suffering from a bout of infatuation. I may just need to find a hobby. Maybe several of them.

Tuesday, December 28, 2010

Sex With Stuffed Animals... Market Research is NOT STALKING!!!!

Well guys,
I fell back in love with my secret, undercover, wish you were my lover. It was inevitable. He's such an awesome guy how could I NOT love him. I assure you that this is a healthy obsession and not the stuff that movies are made from. No, no Kathy Bates in misery here.

Over dinner with my greatest gal pals in Cleveland at a Mexican restaurant (I've probably gained 5 freaking pounds since I've been here) we discussed my method of collecting research and information on my future boo. Now, for all of you assholes out there that aren't familiar with Market Research let me explain what the hell it is. This is actually my specialty, professionally. I'm hoping that my next job will consist of Market Research and Analysis. I like to collect information, analyze it, and create a strategy to complete the task at hand. My current task, getting next to this dude. My target market: him. Now, for all you dummies out there that like to waste your time finding out things for yourself and viewing your disappointment as a "learning experience" shame on you for being so silly!! I RESEARCH EVERY FUCKING THING BEFORE I waste time, money, and energy pursing and/or purchasing it. I want to see user reviews, whether or not it works, who's tried it out, if it'll be a good fit for me and if it's a waste of my time. I am a LAZY ass individual because of this, I am also VERY efficient. Wasting time is not very efficient. So if I research something as minuscule as a book before I buy it, why wouldn't I research a person before date them????

Riddle me that batman! I bet some of you reading this just had an a-ha moment! Did a light-bulb go off in your head and you just realized that maybe there's a method to my  madness? SHAM FUCKING WOW!
I'm too old to be dating people that I KNOW will waste my time. For what? A free dinner? Some ass? Uh no thanks. You can keep that. The person that I take my precious time to get to know WILL BE WORTHY OF IT. I'm not fucking around anymore folks! So I don't think that there is anything wrong with gathering information on someone to make sure that they are a good investment. Companies pay big bucks for that kind of research. Time is money honey. Now while I will still have to experience the individual of a personal level, I now know that this is an individual that I'd like to get to know.

Now on to some fun stuff...SEX WITH STUFFED ANIMALS.Who's down with being a PLUSHY!!!Haha! I saw an episode of CSI about Plushy's. Think about it: Everyone is in a costume - so I can save money on clothes, shoes and hair. It's probably very difficult to eat with an animal head on so I won't have to worry about gaining weight AND Plushy's get off by rubbing up against each other. I think Crabs is the only STD that you can get from rubbing up against something. I AM ALL ABOUT LIVING AN STD FREE LIFE. You should be as well. Won't you be a Plushy too?? Interested in learning about getting busy with stuffed animals? Go here: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Plushophilia

WHAT THE SHIT IS THIS!? LMFAO!!

Wednesday, December 8, 2010

Deuces, Hey Lover...

So Friday is my last day at my job. Parting is such sweet sorrow. This song goes out to you (upper management), listen to the lyrics very closely.


Duffy, "Rain on your Parade"

On another note....
I have a crush. A BIG TIME CRUSH. Arghhh crushes are so annoying, especially at my age. Especially when I was minding my business, in my own little world, not thinking about any form of the male species and...he walks in. OMG. He is perfect in every way possible and I think about him ALL OF THE TIME. I can't get him off of my mind. *Sigh* I'd like to tell him, but I think that I may get shot down - at least right now. He probably has a TON of prospects. A buddy put it in perspective for me..."you gotta step your game up" So now I'm working hard and back on my diet so that I can knock out all of the competition...this may take some time.

Until then...this goes out to you my secret, undercover, wish I was your lover...


LL Cool J - "Hey Lover"